800 2nd Ave NW Cullman, AL 35055 256-841-6363

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Cullman, AL

L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Jul 28, 2021,
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Jul 15, 2021,
We drove from Walnut, MS and brought a truck. They were so friendly and didn’t pressure us at all.Never have we brought a vehicle and it was so easy. They will have our business from now on. We will highly recommend everyone to make the drive.
Facebook
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Jul 14, 2021,
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Jun 1, 2021,
Best trucks around
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Apr 26, 2021,
Awesome! Great people and Great prices!
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Apr 8, 2021,
Great place friendly service and top notch trucks you want be disappointed if your looking for a good truck he has plenty of them
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Apr 7, 2021,
Shannon the gm sold me a truck and it was just my luck. a pos. Shannon helped me for a whole year trying to bring this truck back to perfect I’ve actually decided that the truck is hinxed. Some dude built a truck and his gf got jealous of it and hinxed it so he’d get rid of it. Well he put me in a more reliable truck and helped me out. I really appreciate all he’s done and put on the line for me. Highly recommend l&l wholesale
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Nov 23, 2020,
Always 5 stars for l&l wholesale!!:))
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Nov 22, 2020,
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Oct 8, 2020,
Good customer service and very helpful
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Aug 13, 2020,
These guys are awesome to work with. Shannon and Jason were straight forward on everything and there weren't any shady sales tactics. They've done all the things they said they would do and integrity means a lot! I would recommend them to anyone.
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Jul 13, 2020,
Look if you are looking for a dang good ride and deal this is the place to get what you want Jason and Shannon will do what ever they can to make it happen !!!
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Jun 27, 2020,
Great service and a great quality vehicle! It was a pleasure buying from Jason.
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
May 23, 2020,
I have to admit, I was skeptical at first, but salesman, Kelly, was simply amazing and funny. He was so down to Earth and made sure my husband and I felt welcomed and comfortable. I am VERY skeptical of car salesmen (VERY) due to bad experiences in the past. He was very upfront and personable. Even though my husband was looking for a truck he addressed me also and made sure my experience was a great one. Thank you for the wonderful experience and for restoring my faith in some car dealerships. So, if you EVER need a car/truck/SUV, I promise he will take care of you. Thanks Zach, Jason and Kelly!!!
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Apr 17, 2020,
Google Maps
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Mar 1, 2020,
They had super nice vehicles and a great salesman!!
Facebook
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Feb 22, 2020,
Go get you a nice car from friendly people
Facebook
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
256-550-1788
Feb 21, 2020,
Professional knowledgeable service and dependable vehicles
Facebook
L&L Wholesale Autos L&L Wholesale Autos
★★★★★
18 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us